Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stevie3303

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll be a charming and funny gentlemen who will have you laughing right away. I'll def be a glass is half full kind of guy and try to find the positive in all situations. I will be someone you go to, to cheer you up and listen when you are feeling blue. As a bonus I have been told I am quite stylish and am the guy who most girls like to take along for opinions on clothing. :) At the very least I can guarantee a very entertaining date that will warrant a sequel.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Performing the one magic trick I know. Listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a ton, but would rather tell you in person. But OK Cupid is telling me to expand my profile . So here goes.

Film: My favorite film of all time is Life is Beautiful. (I think it's perfection in cinema.) Others I love are La Dolce Vita, Basquait, Casino, Goodfellas, The King of New York, Amores Perros, In America. I can go on for days.

Music: I grew up listening to Hip Hop and House. But really can listen to anything except Country. Just don't quite get it.

Books: Currently reading, Easy Riders, Raging Bulls. Was previously reading, The Wolf of Wall Street. This is where I leave you might have been my favorite book in the past 5 years.

Food: I like to eat but honestly more about the atmosphere and company than the food.
The six things I could never do without
good conversation
my cell phone
witty banter
food
good wine
hearing laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, friends, family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends having a drink or attending a dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer briefs over boxers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You will be a fun girl who likes to smile. Laugh at my jokes. (Even if once in a while they are not that funny.) Is a fan of people and enjoys meeting them. Likes to go out and enjoy the city but also enjoys the chill nights of wine and a good film. You care about your appearance (Not trying to be shallow but attraction is important.)