Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 1, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy until you know me then I don't shut up! I'm a critical thinker and enjoy life. I love cooking and pretty much anything that has to do with being outside. A glass or two of wine and a movie can be the perfect night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been living in Seattle for the last year now getting the lay of the land. Working a lot and meeting a lot of new people. I'm looking to venture out into a different environment while maintaining and fostering new and old friendships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Somehow I have managed to learn to do a lot of things in my life and love learning. I have worked with animals for 10+ years. I graduated from culinary school and have been an executive pastry chef. I make wedding cakes on the side and I love performing in front of people. I was a professional modern dancer in a company for years. Making art with my body and hands is very intense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very intense. That being said.…don't judge a book by its cover. I am a go with the flow kind of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I'm addicted to I love reading but I love Multitasking. So I get through about 4-5 audio books a month. Game of thrones…yes. Pretty much anything with a mystery/magicians non-fiction historical fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A hoodie
Tooth brush
Flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do now to make things happen later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to be a adventurous. Meeting friends: coffee/dinner/bar/movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your open minded…I will always try to respond.