Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern gentlemen who recently moved to SF. After college, I decided to leave the beautiful wine country for Silicon Valley to put my Econ degree to use. I spend most of my weekdays working for a tech company on the peninsula and most weekends exploring the Bay Area.

I'm a huge culture junkie and love traveling to anywhere I can. What way to better understand a culture than through their food. I love good food and wine, especially when combined together. I'm also a sucker for dirty martinis and bourbon. I have a Jack Russell named Rooster. Sports are a huge party of my life. I'm a former competitive swimmer and water polo player. You want to talk baseball? I could go all day. I'm super active and looking for someone similar to share that with. Looking for some one to hike, run and adventure with.

ENTJ in all aspects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consulting marketing execs throughout Europe and South America on marketing analytics. Random, I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drinking wine, food pairing and speaking in foreign accents

Oh, and meeting parents. They love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look like Ben Affleck or Adam Levine. I guess it depends on how many tattoos I'm showing off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: EDM, Classical Jazz, Cuban Jazz, Gypsy Jazz, Big Band, NPR

Food: Italian is by far my favorite followed by any type of spicy Hispanic or Asian. I put habanero sauce and Sriracha on everything. Chicken and waffles are a vice of mine.

TV: I'm a sucker for reality tv, Broad City, New Girl and Jeopardy. I take Jeopardy very seriously.

Books: Most of the books I read are about politics, economics, decision sciences or marketing. Oh and I'm a huge Vonnegut fan, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, music, a source of caffeine be it coffee or tea, wine, Microsoft Excel, intellectually stimulating conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends getting drinks or baby sitting my nieces.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lucille Bluth is my spirit animal.

And I travel to Hawaii frequently just to get tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to say hi or find out more. I love meeting new people!