Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stewart_one

38 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a person that enjoys and values life. I enjoy time with my family and friends. I really enjoy the following: reading, music, movies, sports, traveling and meeting new people. I am ambitious and hard-working--committed to high career goals. I am caring and supportive of those that are in my life. I like working out at the gym and playing sports. I value good health and live a healthy drug free life. I take pride in my appearance. I enjoy having fun and value a good laugh. I appreciate learning new things. I am interested in meeting someone special and building a significant bond. I am not photogenic but I hope you enjoy my pictures :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well, this is a question that requires more space than I have here however, let me just say the following: I am fully dedicated to reaching the goals I set for myself--personal as well as professional. I'm enjoying every moment that life brings and making the most of it. For more details just ask:)
I’m really good at
conversation
meeting new people
sports/working out
reading and speaking
dancing
being a thinker
making people laugh
my job
being a great friend
being a great son and brother
I am a pretty good cook too:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told that I look super serious in my pics so I'm guessing that's what people first notice:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many favorite books, movies, music and foods to answer here.... but I love all of those things and will gladly share them with you if you ask
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, the gym, music, books and nice clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently, Iv been thinking about meeting that special someone....I have to say that meeting that special someone is much harder than I ever imagine it would be but all things in time!! So its all good!:)
On a typical Friday night I am
lots of things.... so just ask
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets talk and I will tell you:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
A woman that I can share an honest, and fun connection with--experience the enjoyable things in life. I am interested in a woman that can participate in a good conversation, has perspective and is open to building a rewarding connection and likes to laugh and enjoy life.