Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StickMonkey

29 M Venice, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! :) I am a circus artist between contracts for a few months, so I decided to go where the sun is warm and the ocean breeze is sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am cooling my heels in Venice on vacation. I'd like to meet some new people in this city, make new friends, go on a pleasant date or two :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Twiddling a stick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I have a loud belly laugh. I am the best audience member, very easy to read. People also notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, and anything else Edgar Wright has breathed on.

Books: Ender's Game, Game of Thrones, Anything written by Neal Stephenson, World War Z, Any non-fiction by the late David Foster Wallace
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My job. I love it too much :)
Adventure!
Sleep (after said adventure)
The open minded, caring people I call my friends
The internet, sadly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want my life to go next. I have been very blessed, and literally had my dreams come true. Now on to the next dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now, most likely doing no different than any other day. Vacation! Woot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am immensely afraid of spiders. Like can't touch pictures of spiders. I wear my heart on my sleeve, for the most part. I am very affectionate. I am also just coming to terms with the person I am now, the person I have been trying to create my whole life, and finally am. I'm learning to lay aside the habit to build and simply enjoy. It tastes all the sweeter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! Of course!