Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sticky4life

35 M Renton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm focusing on being the best version of myself. I've recently turned 35 and I'm in the process of a career change. This does not give me much time to date, but I'm willing to make time for the right person.

About me: I'm a little old fashion, yes this means I like to take my time getting to know someone. If she's a quality person and feels the same way about me then we click. I also think it is polite to open a door, tell a women she is beautiful, and pick up the tab. It's seems now-a-days, everyone's in a hurry. So if that's you good luck with everything and thanks for reading:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the right one to settle down with, I'm tired of clubs and bars. Currently I'm studying to be a welder/ship fitter combo, working as a shipyard boilermaker. So I can honestly say I'm not lazy by any means, but extremely determine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a Jack/Jason of all trades. I've done everything from customer service to welding. Yup! From white collar to blue collar.

I really enjoy traveling, meeting new people, keeping the conversation interesting, making people laugh, trying new restaurants and cooking great delicious foods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, funny, have a great smile with kind warm brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With school/work I don't find to much time to read. So when I do I enjoy reading things from Hill Haper. "The Conversation" is one of my favorite books.

Movies: One of my 1st jobs was a projectionist. I love watching all kinds of movies. From Transformers, to the Notebook, I can watch any movie once. Oh side note, I enjoy watching a movie and cuddling on a cold rainy day.

Food: Love all kinds of food. Mexican, African, Vietnamese, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, and of course American. Nothing like a good old cheese burger, once in a while:).

Music: 90s Rap and R&B, mostly listen to pandora and like all music except for country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order:

I Phone
Bike/working out
Sleep
Outdoors
Traveling
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will end up. Will I ever find that one person? Or will she ever find me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out grabbing a drink with friends or relaxing at home catching up on shows or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me for that answer, this is private haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me better. I promise you, you won't regret it. So if you have the patients and you actually take the time to get to know me then you're going to like me. Well thanks for reading I can honestly say I'm a one of a kind guy.