Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stilgar47

34 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy, looking for someone to build a relationship built on trust, respect and Christian values. Enjoy watching football, movies and good conversation. Like to try new things whether it be food or some activity. I grew up on a Dairy farm, have small town values but enjoy living in the city.

I am honest, loyal, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as a Digital Print Manager and enjoying the little things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having intelligent conversations that roll through random topics from politics to sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to play golf, disc golf, watch movies, cook, fish, get together with friends, homebrew (make your own beer), playing cards, Chess, pool and go to the bar. I have movie nights at my parents farm throughout the year where we get together in an old barn and watch movies on a 20' by 20' screen. Generally like all genres of movies except some chick flicks. I read mostly science fiction and fantasy. Favorite authors include Frank Herbert, Neal Asher, Jim Butcher and many others. I do read about any book friends recommend. Musical tastes run the gamut from classical to heavy metal. Don't really care for country (some select artists i like), rap or most pop. Enjoy concerts and generally make it to one or two concerts a month throughout the warm months. I love spicy food and food in general, favorites include sushi, indian, mexican and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Books
4) Food
5) Fishing
6) Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never seen Titanic and don't think I ever will.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have similar interests/values and are interested