Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Newbury, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:52am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open, fun loving, laid back bloke, who likes outdoors activities, travelling, reading, researching, tinkering, finding new stuff to do, being a bit of a nerd, discovering good wines
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a fantastic hand controller company, saving up for a new toy (car. Yes, as men grow the toys just get more expensive), looking for new experiences and places to go wandering (returned from a trip to Taiwan recently) and researching all sorts of pointless things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being generally bad at stuff ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really enjoy most of the Ian Bank's novels, both the sci-fi and fiction, Terry Pratchett novels, Philip K Dick and all manner of books no matter the genre (currently reading Prelude to Foundation by Isaac Asimov). Music: I'm into Rock, Ska, Metal, Punk, Indie, Blues, Dance (some), Breakbeat (remember that? ... no?) although most types of music are enjoyed (unfortunately RnB and Hip Hop are off the list). Movies: anything with a strange twist or darker storyline grabs the attention. Pulp Fiction, Donnie Darko, Old Boy, Sweeney Todd, Event Horizon are some of the more memorable flicks. Food ... yes quite like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things to take apart
Things that then need fixing
Bed/floor/bush/gutter(but often lookin' up at the stars)
Good Music
A better grasp of mathematics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can we improve the world around us? ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing either down the pub with mates, gym, at home or clinging to the side of a rock in pouring rain (or driving somewhere to cling to a rock in the pouring rain).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quite like being romantic .... but blush far too much when trying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a good conversation or I have somehow managed to grab your attention..