Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Bristol, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:58am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Alec, I am divorced and I have 2 beautiful children that are my everything. I never really put much stock into these dating sites but I figured let's give it a try and see what happens! Jump into the deep end as they say. I may not be perfect but I am 100% happy with who and how I am and where I am at in my life but always strive to better myself and learn new things. Life is too short not to.

A little about me...I enjoy life to the fullest. I cherish every moment I spend with my children. I miss having someone to share life with and felt it was time to get back into the swing of things and see what's out there. I have many interests such as snowboarding, fishing, civil war memorabilia, paranormal investigating, video games, cooking, and reading to name a few (guess that's more than a few!) I enjoy heavy metal mostly but can listen to most anything and have tattoos and piercings. Not big into the bar/club scene and prefer to make dinner at home and then cuddle and watch a movie.

If you would like to chat and get to know me more, just shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with my children, fully enjoying it as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: paranormal/occult, sci-fi, fantasy, horror, erotica

Movies: Horror, sci-fi, comedies, action

Food: Any, but primarily Italian

Music: Mostly anything, but primarily rock/metal

Shows: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Arrow, Ghost Hunters, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children


My phone



Facebook :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why women say they want a sweet, kind, honest, faithful guy and are tired of the games yet won't give me a second look. But then I remember I'm better than that and move on. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing or picking up my children for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm...that's private but I can say I'm damn good at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really are looking for a nice, caring, faithful guy that is not a "player" and won't play games.