Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StillSkiing

61 F Martinez, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking dance partners who love ballroom and free-style dancing as I do. I like to have fun - there's a time for seriousness, and after that: good times, good friends, and FUN. Snow skiing is another passion I like to pursue with other intermediate-level skiers. Romance later - if the chemistry's right. Let's be friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still working in a field where I'm self-employed, so there's no time-clock. Prefer not to mention the field right now, just know that it's people-oriented and very personal as well as financial. I'm active in the local Chamber of Commerce and support fund-raisers for schools and various charities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people and organizing activities. I particularly like sharing information, making new friends, and making a difference in my world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Of Asian descent, I speak English with no accent, I'm tall and willowy, and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could relate to Amy Tan's books, love "Dancing with the Stars" and "Glee" as well as the CSI's and lots more. Sometimes I don't turn on the TV at all, as I like reading all of the daily local newspaper except sports and classifieds. Professional, Chamber, and community events take a lot of my time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Dancing, ethnic foods, my BFF, my daughter, puzzles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend less time working and more time in good company. What to do with myself when I CAN slow down my professional life. Where is the man who will captivate and satisfy me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ballroom dancing, or ... if there isn't a dance, watching DVR's of NCIS, GLEE, BONES, CSI - yep - escape!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is private, isn't it? You'll find out if you're lucky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet on the dance floor for a whirl, a salsa or cha cha, East or West Coast swing, Night Club 2-Step; or take a skiing day trip.