Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Palo Alto, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:11am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! With all the things that we all have going on in our daily lives, how easy is it to meet someone? Let's see if OKC has some magic.

I'm a busy guy - active, successful, and also laid back and fun. I know what I want, like, desire and need. Knowing these things about yourself makes life enjoyable. I'm always pretty happy. Life is good. And I enjoy it.

I've travelled alot over the years. Work travel of course throughout the U.S., but also personal travel and have been to over 50 countries. Lived abroad for a year also. If we chat, I might call you from a quick trip to Hawaii. I spend time during the year in Los Angeles (parents), Scottsdale (snowbird), Florida (family), and Tahoe (skiing).

I've done alot in life and love to have new experiences. But its not all about adventure. Sure, I'm looking for someone to go to Italy with. And Hawaii. And the farmer's market on Saturday mornings. But also your wants, like and desires should line up with my answers on OKC. You definitely must love dogs, because I have the sweetest dog, like to go on trips, active, enjoy life, food, wine, a beautiful day, everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've finished working (shock!). I only work because I enjoy it. So that leaves me with lots of time to enjoy life and creating as great a life as possible with continuous learning, involvement and curiosity. Busy busy busy, working and playing. In a previous life, I invented the wheel. You're welcome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wine tasting. Laughing. Golf. Tennis. Numbers & math. Tech stuff. Oh, almost forgot: ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, it was my dimples. Those have faded. And been pinched away by annoying adults. Now, who knows? Go ahead and email me what you notice about me. I can take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, sushi, more sushi. Ice cream, oreos. Basically the entire food section at Trader Joe's AND Costco. Oh, and I love cheeses. It's a wonder that I'm not fat. Wine. Contact me if you'd like to go winetasting. Napa, Livermore, Santa Cruz Mtns. That's always a fun day.
I like movies, sitcoms: Modern Family, Daily Show, Tosh, reading, music, watch tv/sports, restaurants, and travel. Just like everyone else on here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm building my list.
New #1. my dog
1. Coffee
2. My iPad
3. my Sleep Number bed
4. Playing golf
5. More to come
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family (my folks as they get older), my work, my dog, and also how I want to feel when I look back on my life at 80 or 90yo. Satisfied? Did I give it my best? Regrets? Things like that. At the end of the day, people don't remember whether you were right or wrong, but how you made them feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Various things, just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The long list of private things I won't admit in public would be fun to talk about in private. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy life, the little and big moments.
you live in the Bay Area.
you have your shit together, ie. no drama.