Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stina1981

33 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person who loves travelling and eating sushi . I like to live my life to the fullest because you never know what tomorrow will bring. I think quickly, laugh a lot, tell it like it is and stop to enjoy a good view.

I would love to meet someone who is interested in me and in not changing who I am. I would love to meet someone who is bilingual, who is taller than me, who has a career, and who is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a third grade teacher at a bilingual elementary school in Oakland. I travel as often as my schedule allows. I love hanging out with friends and grabbing a drink.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a social event happen, making people laugh, and organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit I love watching TV shows to unwind and relax. I like many types of cuisines, but I love Sushi and Chipotle. I strongly dislike Indian Cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hair Spray
Mousse
Chapstick
Hot running water
Love
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in the next year, or in the next few years.

Why education is so poorly funded?

Why teachers are so under paid?

Why there isnt a cure for cancer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being seated near children in a restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know me and you want to take me out to get a drink or lunch. I don't want to chit chat online and message back and forth, be a risk taker, ask me out.