Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stina984

33 F San Ramon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am silly and curious. I enjoy the company of ambitious and interesting people. I love learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to the Bay Area after 12 years of enjoying life in other pockets of the country.While I am happy to be home, I loathe the job search process. I have previously worked as a high school social studies teacher and am looking for a position at a school in or around San Franciscio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at painting, cooking, and making jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I adore John Steinbeck despite what my literary friends say. I gravitate toward the classics and LOVE love love the New Yorker Magazine. Speaking of New York, Woody Allen movies are my absolute favorite--even the bad ones are good to me--or at least tolerable. I relish anything with Meryl Streep--especially Out of Africa. The English Patient (both film and book) are faves and I have recently developed a Hitchcock fixation. My god, Vertigo is SOOOOOO good. Also, I'm a sucker for all things Rodgers and Hammerstein which I suppose segways to music preferences. As dull as it sounds, I am into most genres of music. As for food--oh mama--I love eating and love it all yet find myself indifferent to lobster and shrimp--two totally overrated creatures in my opinion. I especially enjoy Indian, Ethiopian, Thai, and Italian.
Oh and TV--SEINFELD forever and ever...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, champagne, chapstick, cities, airplanes, walking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pranks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about--bars, theatre, museums, jazz...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't shave my legs for two years once--just cause I wasn't in the mood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do not send a copy and paste email. If you wish to connect please articulate why you see the two of us as a potential match. I am new to the online dating world. :)