Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StinaPina

25 F Vienna, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Christina and I'm a psychology student. I just finished with my thesis and now I started preparing for my final exam in October.
Besides that I already work with an autistic boy. I assist him in school and at home twice a week. It's the best job I could think of although or even maybe because it's pretty challenging.
In my sparetime I like to do sports and hang out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to and taking care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhm I really don't know..maybe my glasses or my blonde hair?! Seriously, I got no clue but I would be interested myself what people first notice about me! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Berlin Calling, 500 Days of Summer, Mary & Max oder schrumpfen Schafe wenn es regnet?, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Minds, Fight Club, Blue Valentine, La vita e bella, One flew over the cuckoo's nest and many more..
Shows: I'm absolutely into Girls at the moment! And "Willkommen Österreich" is a must-see for me :D
Music: FM4; mostly I listen to Hip Hop Music like Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean, Casper, Ok Kid, Jay-Z etc. I tend to mix it up with some electronic tunes though. I'm not a huge fan of only sticking to one kind of music. That's why I adore f.ex. Mr. Rodriguez as well :-)
Food: Almost everything, I really like to eat! ;) Especially greek food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family (& Friends)
-Music
-Sports
-Love
-My Beliefs
-(still thinking about the last one ;))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING!!! I'm an overthinker. Guess I think too much sometimes, like why are we in the world? Why do some people have to struggle through their whole lifes whereas I am blessed with so many things? Why do people hate? Why is there war? Why do politicians lie all the time? The list goes on and on and I'm sure I'll never know all the answers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home watching a movie or out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested ;-)