Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StirIt_up

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I may come across as a laid back guy at first, but I've got a deep passion for fully experiencing life and helping others do the same. I'm a California native and have explored just about everywhere in the Bay Area. I love spending time with friends, whether sharing a meal or getting out into nature. I'm a big fan of live music, taking roadtrips, going skiing in the winter, and camping in the summer. I always like meeting new people, especially when there's that spark with the opposite sex. I typically go for the more energetic type — a sort of yin to my yang. Common interests are obviously a good thing, but I'm not just looking for an activity partner with EVERYTHING in common. If you feel what I'm saying, I'd love to chat sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently being trained as a professional coach and building a business to work with young adults in the workplace on managing stress, career development, personal growth, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation over coffee, being captain on roadtrips, pitching a tent, mixing cocktails, discovering new places to get away, seeing the big picture, providing fresh perspectives
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is one of my biggest passions. If I had to name some of my favorites off the top of my head, they'd be: Dave Matthews, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Sublime, The Black Keys, Fleet Foxes, Mumford & Sons, and any Bossa Nova, Jazz, Blues, or Bluegrass.

Favorite movies are: Swingers, The Big Lebowski, Vicky Christina Barcelona, and everything by the Cohen Brothers

I mostly watch TV for sports (Giants and 49ers), but also enjoy Homeland, Dexter, and Breaking Bad.

My book collection is mostly nonfiction: philosophy, economics, psychology all interest me deeply. I'm trying to get more into good modern fiction, but it's admittedly a struggle.

Favorite foods are: Mediterranean, Mexican, Italian, Sushi, and everyone's favorite Yelp category, American (New).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Coffee
3. Daily showers
4. Sunglasses
5. Humor
6. Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. I appreciate some alone time to really refresh and work on personal projects. I enjoy writing, running, playing guitar, discovering new music, photography, and making beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and drinks with good friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can laugh at yourself, you enjoy your life already, you're not overly cynical or sarcastic, and you'd like to meet a quality guy.