Stirrers
29 Tannersville, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stirrers
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So very new to the area. In the process of relocating due to a great job opportunity that has come my way. I have visited a few times and know it will take time getting use to living here compared to Houston. I love the city...definitely has some charm. I love playing and watching sports. My favorite is tennis, racquetball, football, and basketball. I am also into new things, so exploring and trying new things is definitely something I enjoy doing. I am also big into the outdoors. I am not a nature freak, but I do like to go camping, hiking, backpacking, kayaking, and climbing. So I guess that does make me a nature freak. I have worked in museums in the past so passionate about science, art, and technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working and during my free time enjoying every bit of relaxing.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listen to others and trying to find some understanding. I am good at sleeping and eating tasty foods too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Don't Sweat the Small Stuff by Richard Carson

Movies: Star Trek (all the movies especially those with The Next Generation cast).

Music: Jazz, Classical, Top 100's, and Dance.

Food: Asian, sushi, Italian, Indian, Spanish Tapas
The six things I could never do without
1.) Internet for a long period of time.
2.) iPhone
3.) Netflix
4.) Showering lol
5.) Brushing my teeth
6.) A good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and how I can make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home in pajamas either laughing with friends or watching a movie alone.
You should message me if
you wanna. I am a pretty relaxed and fun loving guy. I take things a day at a time, and I enjoy good conversation.
More