Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StitchednSorrow

25 F Claremore, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings!
My name is Jenni, *extends arm* I was born in California and somehow along my travels settled in a small town of Claremore in the grand old state of Oklahoma. My intent is not change my residence. I love Oklahoma and want to stay here for a very long time! I hope this does not deter you from contacting me if you so wish. I enjoy a variety of things i just lack the income to pursue my dreams. I love making jewelry, hair extensions, crafts and would seriously love to learn how to sew! I love to read, write, watch tv, play Sims3, go to the movies, ride roller coaster, help animals, Geocache, grow sea monkeys, salt slugs.... I do it all. I love to be outside in the summer! I hate sitting around... sitting around drives me nuts. I would much rather be out on a road trip then sitting inside playing Xbox... though i do enjoy computing, gaming and tv as well. I just feel like balance is what most people lack in this area.

I have my flaws like everyone else, i am pretty hateful when i'm angry and can get on this soapbox and rant for awhile. I do have the vocabulary of a sailor and kinda talk loud... even though i'm horribly shy at first. I do dress in ALL black... i've been Goth for close to 10 years now and do not intend to change this ever. My ears are stretched to a 3/4 and they will get bigger. Eventually i will have tattoos and piercings... i prefer my match do as well. I listen to music.. but not the normal music most people like lol. I listen to Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Futurepop, Aggrotech, Goth.... you get my drift. I also enjoy Horror movies... actually let me rephrase that I ADORE Horror movies.

I am NOT here to get laid... If i wanted to get laid i could do that without using the internet. :/ Honestly i think its pretty sad that people reduce themselves to having sex with random strangers they meet online!!! Now having said that i do have a kinky side and i feel that you need to know just in case you do think you may want to date me. I have taken a liking to necks, adams apples, strangling men. Along with other hardcore stuff. So, yea. If you think you can handle all of this stuff then message me!

P.S.
I am so very sad to have to say this... but i'm not into bigger guys. Yes, i know this is coming from a big girl (220lbs) but i am just not into big guys. In fact, i much prefer skinny men. Please be honest in your pictures and profile. If you are bigger then don't put average that is so crappy. If i do meet you in person i will be able to see your size and if i see you have lied on the internet then what else will you lie about? If you are a LITTLE chunky then i can look past it... especially once i get to know you. So, i mean if you really want to talk to me then message me and we'll see.

*Quick update about my currents activities*
I am working on getting my GED and thinking of going to school at UCO for Funeral Services/Mortuary Science.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing. It's sad really. I have very little drive to actually do anything with my life. I am looking for someone who is willing to accept my depressing lifestyle. I don't have a job (Though i have been looking) I dropped out of highschool and never got my GED. I'm serious about not being too interested in going to school again. So if this is a problem with you then you may want to look elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jewelry, sarcasm, cleaning(I love to clean), smoking cigs, loving animals hehe and just about everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of an interesting person... the main thing people notice about me is the way i dress. Obviously. LOL outside of that they notice my eyes most! O_o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music! (Doesn't everyone?) No, really... i am serious about my love for music. I listen to so much its not really easy to pick a favorite band. However, my favorite style of music is Industrial ( I don't mean the overrated Industrial like Rammstein & NIN (Though i do enjoy them as well.) I mean the hardcore underground stuff... though you can find me listening to EBM, Goth Rock, Metal, Rock, Synthpop, Pop, Rap, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s. You name it i can probably enjoy it.

I tend to steer towards the darker side of television... lol. I watch mostly Horror, actually can i rephrase that? I watch NOTHING but Horror movies. Maybe a comedy or love story here or there. I love Beavis & Butthead, Southpark, Hardcore Pawn, King of the Hill, Moral Orel... You catch my drift.

Food wise i ADORE Thai, Chinese, Pizza, Mexican anything!!! Anything but onions that is.

I do enjoy reading a fair bit, but i tend to read Young Adult books for some reason. :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Pizza
Animals
My Car
My family
Cigarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roller Coasters. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around online being bored.. or driving my busted ass car around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to strangle guys during sex. :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me...