Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stitchesblade

27 M Broomfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I am Allen, I am originally from Butte, MT and I moved out to Colorado at the end of 2010. I really love it here. I am a very chill, Friendly, Nerdy, Solo Poly amorous, Optimistic Juggalo I like to go with the flow of things and just enjoy life.Well I love riding my motorcycle, doing physical training, hanging out with friends, going out and doing things and trying new things.
Right now I have eased back on the training I was doing to do some soul searching. Also taking this time to truly become rooted in the community. Finding some partners to share this wonderful journey (life) with on a regular basis. That seems like a decent start you will just have to meet me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to get a fighting career and my personal trainer certificate. I will by land and build a house that is self sustainable and spend my days surrounded by my friends and family. We will work the land and take pride in our work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well I love martial arts and riding my motorcycle and I am very good at both of those and many other things. I was in the military for 6 years giving me a very diverse skill set.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes and my big loving heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well I like to many things to list so I will list my top one for each at the moment.

Book: Behind the face paint.
Movie: The Boondock Saints
Show: The walking dead
Music: Only that wicked shit Juggalo for life
Food: I love to eat healthy but I must say I love pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Love
2: Family
3: Friends
4: Music
5: Sex
6: 420
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Life" I ask myself and the universe many question trying to decipher the why. There are many things I do not understand in this world but I understand the need for many of them. One day I will find my answers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking it with homies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an insatiable appetite for sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me.