Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StlGuy22

30 M Saint Charles, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The St. Louis Cardinals are my drug of choice, and I thrive on things that could be considered "clever" (including people). I live in St. Charles at the moment, but I'm a city boy. So if hunting, pick-up trucks and camo are your thing, it's probably wouldn't work well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a personal banker at a bank that I've been with for five years. It's a good gig, but not what i'm looking to make my career in. I'm also the treasurer of a non-profit theatre company. If you want to know something more in depth than that, feel free to message me...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating Busch Stadium, trivia nights, finding the latest way that technology will make my life more entertaining, problem solving, making time for people that are important to me first, and procrastinating by cleaning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I seem familiar to them, or that I look like someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since this could almost literally go on forever I'm gonna limit each one to about five, but there are MANY MORE:
Movies: Ocean's movies, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, The Bourne Movies, Ferris Bueller, Lord of the Rings(If you're not into a guy who has some geek to him, you should probably look somewhere else).
TV: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, The Daily Show, Star Trek TNG, Homeland and if you like The West Wing, there's a very good chance we'd get along well.
Music: Good covers of classic songs, and generally all acoustic music, and the kind of rock that you like to listen to in the summer with all the windows down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from food, water, and oxygen, there's a lot of things I could do without. But I will say that with the lack of baseball, the winter is a brutal time. But why six things? Seems like a very arbitrary number to me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The air speed velocity of an unladen swallow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I completely reject questions like this. I refuse to be anyone's stereotype.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a chronic overthinker, who's slowly and surely figuring out how not to be. And I truly love a good cigar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You aren't allergic to dogs. I have a 1 and a half year old lab mix.
2. You wouldn't hate going to a baseball game and the symphony in the same day.
3. You don't necessarily need a dress and heels to make you feel sexy. Though, I have nothing against dresses.
4. You would rather meet up than be pen pals for three weeks. I know meeting up is different for women than men, but you can tell so much more about a person, and much quicker.
5. Small talk is not your favorite thing, and would rather have a conversation that involves opinions and fun stories.
6. You would never want to describe yourself as "normal".