Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stlcardsfan3288

26 M Rock Island, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am sarcastic, and extremely competitive. I strive to win at everything I do. If we are playing a game, I'm not gonna let you win, you're going to actually have to beat me.

I'm mature and some what serious as a person, but I have no problem letting loose and having a good time, when it is appropriate.

Honesty and trust in a relationship are very important to me. I don't want to put time into someone I can't trust.

I spend a lot of time in the gym, I enjoy it and it is a great stress reliever.

I am a HUGE Cardinals fan, but it's not a deal breaker if you like the Cubs. Someone has to finish last right?
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the city of Rock Island as a water treatment plant operator, and surprisingly am one of the people who love to go to work every day. Back on night shift, not sure how I feel about that yet.
I’m really good at
Soccer, Baseball, Pool, Bowling, Video Games
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hm, I love to read. It's all I do at work, instead of you know...working. Right now i'm reading the "A song of fire and ice" series. I plan to finish reading the books before I'll watch the show. I'll watch pretty much any movies, im not too picky. When it comes to music, Rock, classic rock, and i don't mind country, but not really a fan of most rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Same crap as everyone else. Money, food, water, oxygen....ect...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why OKC loves to try to set me up with girls 3 hours away.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the race track or the bar. Or just shooting the shit and drinking in the garage
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch the you are/are not the father tv shows, because no matter how bad of a day I've had, it could always be worse. I guess that makes me a bad person for laughing at other people's problems, but thats what they get for putting it on TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can form a thought into a complete sentence.