Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Travis. I'm a 30 something single dad. Never married. I'm getting back into the dating scene. I spent most of the past 12 years raising my daughter and pursuing my career. My daughter is old enough now where she just needs guidance and my career is doing well. I finally have time to seriously look for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I am a very social person. I love to make fun of the small things and will even get 'deep' from time-to-time.

I am still close with the original group of friends(8-10) from 8th grade. We continue to make the same wedding photos with different guys as the groom.

I enjoy traveling... planned or unplanned. I also enjoy camping, sporting events, good food and wine, reading, cooking, movies, motorcycles, old cars, investing and history.

I find intelligence sexy and enjoy debates over a glass of wine (or vodka).

I'm looking to share a life full of adventure and discovery. I want to look back on my life and not regret anything.

If you would like to know more... Just look me up on Facebook. Travis R. Mitchell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter and pursuing my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers and figuring out 'who the murderer is'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sarcasm. Plus, I always find the bright or funny side of everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Everyone Poos.

Movies: funny, blowing stuff up, killing zombies.

TV Shows: Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Cash Cab and Golden Girls.

Music: Country, Tesla, Seether, Trapt, Saving Grace, Theory of a Deadman, GNR, Montley Crue, Deftones, Beastie Boys, Korn, Clutch, Poison, Bon Jovi, see iPod for remainder....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spending time with my daughter
My friends
Football season
New socks
Tomfoolery, pranks, shenanigans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My hero was my grandfather. I can't wait to be retired.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with my daughter or friends. I'm willing to try anything new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to blame it on the dog!