Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stlouis33

32 M Redford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lou. I currently work full time and go to school. I work 8 to 5 in an office Monday thru Friday along with a second job on the weekends. I also go to school so I thought I'd join this site and see what happens. I'm pretty laid back happy go lucky type. I enjoy same things as most people. Good times and laughs. I enjoy relaxing with friends and family all though they really are one in the same.

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, sporting events ( Redwings, Lions, Tigers and U of M. I am a huge Detroit fan sports and the city too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up my associates degree and now working toward the next step.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh!
Cooking
Organizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Joe dirt, Grown ups, Other guys, Four brothers, Bad boys 2, Italian job, Uncle Buck, Forrest Gump, Joy Tide, Road trip, Euro trip, Varsity Blues, Friday night lights, all 6 fast and furious moviess. Any Will Farrell movies.

TV shows: deadliest catch, ice road truckers, bar rescue, Hell's Kitchen. SOA

Food: Italian, Mexican , Thai, Chinese and BBQ....fruits and veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. Diet Mountain Dew
3. Shower
4. Laughter
5. Education
6. Tooth brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much longer of school I have. Where will my education take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working Saturday morning I'm usually at home relaxing or maybe out with some family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of fish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we will have some fun an you want grab some food and drinks.