Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StnCldJaneAustn

25 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can pinpoint the exact moment to put on Ignition Remix at a party, which is probably my best quality. I was also voted "Most Likely to Brighten Your Day," and I'm quite convinced the two are closely related.

If you don't like Love Shack that is an IMMEDIATE deal-breaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been fortunate enough to live in some amazing places (including Pittsburgh!) with people from all over the world (including Turkmenistan!).

Apart from that, I moved to LA for a PhD program that made me absolutely miserable, so I quit. I'm extremely committed to empowering people of all stripes, so now I teach algebra to tweens and I'm heavily involved in training, coaching and competing in Brazilian jiu jitsu and wrestling. Tryin' to figure out a way to brighten lives in my little corner of the world every single day. On the side I'm developing my pastry game to croquembouche levels and vainly attempting to write the great American children's book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going to absolutely absurd lengths to entertain a karaoke crowd and color coordination. I make great dance playlists for long dish-washing sessions... did I mention that I'm an ex Divison 1 wrestler? Welcome to my life of ludicrous contrasts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I literally never remember to zip my fly. Like, never ever. I can't explain how or why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into East Coast hip hop, LA punk and Motown, but let's save the rest for a conversation, yeah? I can talk for days about food, though:

Cantalope, mangos, coconut macarons, sauerbraten on a cold November Sunday, the runniest fried eggs, roasted garlic on anything, dark chocolate at 1 a.m. in your undies where the only light anywhere is from the open refrigerator, the ramen at Daikokuya with the rendered backfat in the broth, crispy skin from a freshly roasted chicken, and don't even get me STARTED on the holiday-themed Reese's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycles, my pals, caramelized onions, a Kitchenaid stand mixer, top 40 rap hits from '99-'03, and a wrestling mat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new baby niece, the most wonderful thing I have ever seen in my entire life.

I actually think a lot about social justice and why most white men don't recognize that they're entitled man-babies. I'm trying to do everything I can to be the least amount of shitty that I possibly can in that regard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making whatever situation I'm in as much fun as humanly possible. I love to dance and sing karaoke, and I'm a social butterfly so I much prefer revelry to Netflix. I'm totally fine with nights in as long as there's good people around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in O-Town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
MUST LOVE POGS