Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StockManiac2005

27 M Macomb, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Eric and I'm hoping to find someone that I can start a long term relationship with, as I have been single for the last couple years, but friends are also fine by me.
I would have to describe myself as caring, analytical, intelligent, and romantic. I enjoy playing all sorts of video games computer and board games, going for walks, golfing, bowling, shopping for deals at the salvation army, or cuddling up to a movie, family guy or whatever is on TV. My passion is investing in stocks, and I collect coins as a hobby. I try my best to make others happy, and am the kind of person that will call you every day just to see how you are.
My sn for AIM/Yahoo/Skype is StockManiac2005.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a guy to share the adventures of each day with. Working my dream job of trading stocks from home; I'm beginning to look for a house to buy and passing the time by playing games and shopping on ebay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making money in stocks, trivia and word games, learning new things quickly, helping others, math, shopping for clearance deals, and being an honest and loving friend or boyfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong desire to get to know you and ask a lot of questions; I am honest and can open up very easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies that can make you both laugh and cry, Stephen King films, mysteries and suspense. My favorite titles are Simon Birch, Beaches, and My Best Friend's Wedding.

As far as TV shows, I love to watch Spongebob, Family Guy, South Park, cooking and DIY shows on PBS, Antiques Roadshow, Top Chef, college basketball, Hoarders, and Arthur.

I don't listen to music often, but my favorite genre would be slow love songs and female ballads (Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Celine Dion).

As far as food is concerned, I have a big sweet tooth, and love all kinds of desserts. Olga's is my favorite restaurant, though I also like burger/fries places, seafood and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Love
2.) Friends
3.) Stocks
4.) Internet
5.) Cell Phone
6.) Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make others happy and when I might find that right guy who I can call my boyfriend. How my stocks are going to perform tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a friend; going for a walk, playing video games, or chatting online, and playing some games on pogo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book and will answer almost any question you have, so there really isn't anything I consider private about my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share any common interests with me or want someone in your life who truly cares about you. I love talking to new people, so don't feel shy or hesitate to say hi, it will most likely make my day.