Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stoftop7

28 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we go
My name is John. I just bought my first house and moved in. My first belief is that I believe everything happens for a reason.My first passion is kids.I have work with them almost all my life as an cousnelor/coach/assistant director for childcare. Right now along with my full time job I am a cousnelor for a after school program.I went to college and graduated from Brockport. I come from a hard working family and I continue that in my own life in all I do. I love being active and playing sports but staying in is also great to.

I love trying new things and exploring new experiences. I do COOK so you know
My major goals is to further my career, find a perfect house, start a family.

I'm one to listen instead of talking but I'm very outgoing love to make people smile:)
I have my own personality and will not change.
I own a 2011 Chevy Cruz and a 93 Firebird

I have a close relationship with my family, Having 3 sisters and now 4 nieces 1 nephew we are all close and we tend to get together alot. I want that for my family one day

So If your interested throw me a message I'm always up for a chat. Cant get to know someone by just reading this so message me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just bought a house. Working full time and living one day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I love working with kids. And I'm really good with computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming self haha no I have a lot of people say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is a lot to put in here so I'll be short I in all music and been into a lot of country lately. Jason Aldean. Movies I love all genres. Food wise I love hot spicy foods.

TV: Futurama. Breaking Bad. Family Guy. The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Food
Family
Friends
My life experiences
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I often think where I will be in 3 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may stay in or I may go out and play pool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a goof ball
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your serious about getting to know me and maybe we can meet if we click even as friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!