Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stokesr66

27 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back guy with a wide variety of interests. Always up for trying new things. People say I'm easy to talk to and that I am a good listener. I'm at the point in my life where I want something new and different and am looking for someone to show me something I haven't seen before.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to stay busy during the week, if I am not working my regular boring office job I am at my second job working with kids, hitting the gym, or coaching high school football. I have goals of going back to school to get a masters degree in social work but those plans have been put on hold indefinitely.
I’m really good at
Wow, it's hard to answer this question without feeling like a douche bag, but I will give it a try.

I'm good at:

Football - played in college and continue to coach

Cooking- I know it's a cliche, but it's honestly one of the few things that I love to do

Sleeping- I can do it anywhere at anytime, I call myself the Lebron James of sleeping

Listening- My mom taught me the skill of not only hearing someone but also listening to them as well

Arts & Crafts- I've been known to make some pretty awesome things out of Popsicle sticks in my day

Moving- IDK what it is about me but for some reason whenever someone needs help moving I'm the first person they call. Oh wait I do know why... It because I'm a big guy
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to say it was my animal magnetism, but it is most likely my size and how intimidating that I look...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, Without Remorse, and countless others that I am way to embarrassed to admit

Movies: I like to laugh so pretty much any major comedy, I also have a guilty pleasure for made for tv comedies and anything made for teens from 1996-2004

TV: Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Firefly, Workaholics, parks and rec, and community
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
My Nook
Bacon my alone time
(Insert another adorable answer of your choosing here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life and how I plan on reaching my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
I am getting home and relaxing and winding down after a long week. Possibly having a few beers with some buddies but most likely just at home relaxing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If.... You want to?