Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a little bit of everything all rolled into one slightly disorganized but incredibly fun bundle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going back to school to be an environmental engineer. I am big on the environment and I love to know how/why things work so it's a great match. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and thankfully it's not a train! In my spare time I find myself's why I made San Diego my home. Hiking, camping, SUPing, surfing, whatever gets me out of the house. I'm a creature of habit during the week so I like to keep my weekends as unstructured as possible; craft beers, concerts, art galleries, whatever's clever at the moment. As of late, I am also co-founding my own nonprofit. That keeps me pretty busy on top of everything else, but I find that I will always make time for the right person in my schedule.
I’m really good at
fixing things; machines, cars, motorcycles, objects, drains, friend's relationships, etc...I'm good at connecting with strangers and making them feel at ease. I can talk to anyone about almost anything. I can destroy the opposition at bar trivia, Pictionary, Taboo, Trivial Pursuit, Cranium, and Apples to Apples if I know the players well enough. I'm also great at counseling friends...with most friends I am more likely to empathize than sympathize. Also, crazy accents, movie quotes, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
would be my smile, my laugh, or my oddball sense of humor. Also that nothing ever seems to embarrass me. Or the random tidbits of useless information I seem to always have tucked away in my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Right now I'm on a history kick, with Xenophon, Histories by Herodotus, and The Extraordinary Voyage of Pytheas the Greek. Others include Take A Nap: Save Your Life, Snowcrash, Vonnegut, and a few others.

Movies: Braveheart, Full Metal Jacket, The Big Lebowski, Old School, Tombstone, The Princess Bride, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Blazing Saddles, North by Northwest, The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off...and the list goes on...

Shows: I don't have time to watch any TV, but between Netflix and DVR I watch Sherlock (BBC), Grimm, The Walking Dead, Lost Girl, Scrubs, Arrested Development, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report. I'm pretty far behind...

Music: To be continued...

Food: To be continued...
The six things I could never do without
1. cellphone (unfortunately)
2. chapstick
3. music
4. pocketknife
5. a good book
6. this one is constantly changing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what needs to be done next...or how nice it would have been to have slept in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well this one is an absolute crap shoot. It could really be anything...or nothing at all. It really depends on the mood I'm in and the week I've had. Usually finding friends to connect with and either be social and go out or stay at the house and be collective hermits...more often the former instead of the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually own cowboy boots and a fancy dress cowboy hat - from when I lived in Texas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
your truly serious about meeting someone different than the usual guys at the bar. Or if something I wrote caught you're eye. Definitely message me if you know what I just did wrong, and it bugs you. It really bugs me too. Blame my momma...