Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stoner5931

28 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, easy going, down-to-earth guy who tries not to let the small things bother me. And just living life one day at a time. I've got a great sense of humor, but I know when its time to be serious. I live a drama free simple life and looking for that special someone to spend it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just got my official promotion to lead aircraft mechanic working on towards becoming an inspector. And I'm also just enjoying life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, computers, games, and just being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually note how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action comedy movies, but in reality it all depends on the movie on whether I like it or not.

Shows are: almost anything anime, True Blood, Real Time with Bill Maher, Sleepy Hallow, Marvel: Agents of Shield, and Grill it with Bobby Flay, but there are a bunch more to list.

And I'm not picky when it comes to food, favorite is Chinese and Italian though.

And I'm an eclectic when it comes to music, I touch nearly all genres but lean towards rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My jeep, cat, my friends and family, my job, and caffiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
having fun and what should I do next. What is for dinner, and the other typical stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On friday, I'm usually at a show or just hanging out with friends downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very shy at first but that fades quickly as I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, have a good and fun personality. Or just want to go out to a show or bar or whatever. Even if it doesn't work out, I'm always down to making new friends.