Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StorieRiter

34 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am honest, but have manners about telling the truth. No need to be vicious... I would rather you tell me the truth than lie to me, so I do the same. I also like to listen and really understand perspectives, even if they don't match my own.
I enjoy everything from a night on the couch with a movie to hanging out by the fire as people tell stories to create the laugh lines that will be asked about years later. Could we go out to a nice place to eat? Sure! How about the bar where they all know your name? Why not?

Testimonials from friends:
Friend1: Outgoing, entertaining,caring
Friend2: HUGE heart, Energetic, outgoing, likes to laugh, enjoys other people and various points of view, opinionated, sweet...
Friend3: OMG! My friend is so awesome! I've known her since highschool. Really fun to hang out with, easy to talk to, big heart! I think she's pretty good lookin, great smile, beautiful eyes :) She is going to school full time and works a ton too but knows how to unwind and have a good time!

I want to be with someone who can communicate with me, challenge me, make me be a better person, is willing to make me feel sexy, lust for me that he wants to text me. I want him to feel like we are equals, but is willing to cuddle to show he can succumb to trusting me.

Do me a favor and message me, you might enjoy what you find out!
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my Bachelors Degree in Social Science. Now, I'm trying to become a Certified Interpreter.
I work part time and enjoy what I do!
I’m really good at
Telling stories.
Cuddling.
Making some people laugh.
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my butt.
Often people after talking to me think I'm sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Where do I start?
Top 3 movies: The Sound of Music, Harry Potter (any), and The Matrix
Shows: House, Law & Order SVU (I don't own a TV).
Food: I've never met a Thai dish that I like, I cant do pineapple on my pizza, and my body doesn't like onions or lactose (but that doesn't mean I won't eat them once in a while).
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Food, Water, Phone (sad, I know), and my blankets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't know if I think about it, but I do wonder where Dating went...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, relaxing, or having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask me anything... I'm really not shy, but there are some boundaries.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to know something more...
You'd see potential in this going somewhere...
To chat...
You can start a conversation with more than hi or hello....
You find me the hottest thing since sliced bread.
Now's your time: MAKE YOUR MOVE!