Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StormChaser1972

42 M Columbia, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you glance quickly through the many, many profiles on your screen you’ll probably see that most of us say we’re fairly laid back, good and honest people looking for someone who shares a few interests and is attractive in our eyes for connection, companionship and more.

Begs the question, doesn't it, why we’re all still looking! Truth is, there’s an element of chemistry that just doesn't happen with everyone; it takes that rare combination of physical attraction, emotional connection and intellectual kismet to make us see another person as someone who might be ‘the one’ instead of just ‘someone.’

I’m much more interested in finding the right woman, not the right woman who lives within a certain radius. My work takes me far and wide, and it’s common for me to travel throughout NC, GA and SC weekly (sometimes even daily) so distance just doesn't matter to me.

I’m a divorced dad of two boys, ages 10 and 12. My time with them always moves too fast; I’m proud of the academic and athletic achievements, and we tend to pack as much quality time into our visits as possible. We love being outside!

I am independent, financially secure, confident in the kitchen and open to new adventures. I prefer to take things slowly when it comes to love, and I’m ready to hold out for true connection. My ideal match is genuine, affectionate and excited about trying new things.

Together I hope we plan long vacations to romantic destinations, but first we have to get to know each other better! If you think we might click, please say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream! Working hard and playing hard. Looking for a companion to share common interests.
I’m really good at
Listening, taking care of people, and anticipating their needs.

Cooking. I can cook just about anything if I have a recipe. I am especially good at making cheesecakes. I have over 200 recipes, but have never made a plain one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all types of books, but my favorites are about business. I enjoy dramas, action/adventure, comedies and romantic movies. I enjoy all genres of music especially jazz and pop. Live shows such as the ballet are a favorite past time. I enjoy all food especially Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Transportation
Computer
Phone
Peace of Mind
Companionship
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can improve myself and help friends and family with their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, home in front of my pc/tv, or working.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are curious and interested in sharing about yourself and learning more about me.