Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Louisville, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Open relationship
Strictly non-monogamous
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a dominant woman who loves young men in their 20s. I am not looking for anyone over the age of 35 and that is the high end of my age spectrum. You must be submissive if your going to have a chance with me. Having BDSM experience is a plus. I already have 2 young men that are mine so being a bisexual male would be quite beneficial. One more thing before we move on....don't message me asking why I like young men or just to tell me I am too old for someone in their 20s, we all have our preferences. That said if your still interested read on...

I am not looking for long term, short term is the goal mostly because long term never last and I don't do emotional attachments. I care about the boys I am seeing but I don't do love and I don't like drama. I am a suspicious person by nature and don't trust anyone. It takes a long time to be admitted into my inner circle of trust. I think the world is screwed up beyond repair yet while we are here I want to live life to the fullest and enjoy the things I love. My all time favorite place to be is around the water swimming, boating just sitting. Water speaks to my soul. Storms are also something I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work long hours and when I am not working I spend time with my boys. I also walk and work out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Survival Hey I made a 99% on the Zombie survival test! I'm good at making people smile, listening and many many other things. Just ask and I might tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they notice how comfortable I am with myself, true I suppose. I have also been told I have a pretty smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well that's an easy one. My all time favorite movies and books are Gone With The Wind and Harry Potter. I love Law and Order, Criminal Minds and Forensic show (you never know when you need to hide a body one must be prepared). I absolutely love Walking Dead, Games Of Thrones and True Blood!!! I like all kinds of different foods except mushrooms YUCK no eating fungi for this girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sound of water rushing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working then maybe spending time with one of my boys maybe playing Xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I don't trust people. Even when I get to know you it takes a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading, you want honesty, you dont want forever and you believe me when I say no you are not going to change my mind about emotional attachment :)