Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Louisville, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:32am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
READ MY PROFIlE BEFORE YOU MESSAGING ME ASKING IF I LIKE YOUNGER MEN. I am tired of answering that question when I plainly state the answer if you only stop looking at pictures and read. I am a Dominant woman who knows what she wants and likes in a playmate. I like young submissive men in their 20s. I also can appreciate the soft curves of a submissive woman although women in general I don't really like. I have been into BDSM for several years now and would like my partner to have BDSM experience yet it is not required. I am polygamous as I feel we can't get everything we need in one person. I do have one male I play with and would like to have another I also have a fwb that I play with occasionally. I prefer bisexual or at least hetroflexible men. Let me say outright that just because I am poly and have more than one man does not mean I am a whore or a slut so if you are messaging me just because you think I will have sex with you, do me and you a favor and DON'T send the message. If you do not know the meaning of BDSM and submissive google is your friend. I did not join this site to educate you on my lifestyle.

I am not looking for long term basically because I do not feel like relationships ever last. I don't believe in "true love and happily ever after" but I do believe in friendship, mutual respect and loyalty. So if I sound like someone you might want to meet read on if not well I am not for everyone...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard at my job and trying to improve my life. Taking time to feel the sun on my face and watch the storms of life pass by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Survival Hey I made a 99% on the Zombie survival test! I'm good at making people smile, listening and many many other things. Just ask and I might tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they notice how comfortable I am with myself, true I suppose. I have also been told I have a pretty smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well that's an easy one. My all time favorite movies and books are Gone With The Wind and Harry Potter. I love Law and Order, Criminal Minds and Forensic show (you never know when you need to hide a body one must be prepared). I absolutely love Walking Dead, Games Of Thrones and True Blood!!! I like all kinds of different foods except mushrooms YUCK no eating fungi for this girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sound of water rushing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working then maybe spending time with one of my boys maybe playing Xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I don't trust people. Even when I get to know you it takes a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading, you want honesty, you dont want forever and you believe me when I say no you are not going to change my mind about emotional attachment :)