Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StormRazor31

34 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess to start i would like to thank those who are reading my profile. Currently i am working on writing a book and should have it done soon then it will be up to my editor.

I love to do a lot of things from camping to reading to fishing but don't go as often as i like. My love for movies is only eclipsed by my love of writing. I would love to meet someone who enjoys movies as much as myself as well as can enjoy outdoors be it going for a walk or checking out the current scene. I am looking forward to the fan exbo coming in April.

I am looking for a relationship where trust is a two way street someone who tries to stay up on current events and Is not into any kind of relationship games and you should know what i am referring to. I am also looking for a person with a good heart and a streak of honesty to match my own.

If you would love to know more or would like to just talk about current events just drop me a line.
I’m really good at
being their for friend and i'm good at computer
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am short i will admit it coming in at 4'9 is defiantly short but sometimes it works to an advantage and doesn't bug me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is the crow, My favorite show used to be smallville but now arrow beauty and the beast arrow, Chicago fire, the following. To name a few.

I like most types of music and will listen to almost anything night wish and Lorena McKennitt and Celtic thunder are among my most favorite bands/ artists.

I have a very diverse pallet of food tastes and enjoy almost any food be it sushi, Chinese, Italian, Indian and would be open to trying more.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, computers, phone, family friends, my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about current events i enjoy watching the news and keeping up with them.
I also spend a lot of time thinking of various ideas for my book as well as the future that i am working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes need a walker to get around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for an honest trustworthy companion or friend.