Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Columbia, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:38am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Working on university
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
==I am not looking for any kind of interaction with men right now.==

I'm a very positive, healthy person, and I prefer to hang out with others who are the same. My friends and loves are on the unusual side, in the alternative crowd. Those who think outside the box, do weird things, study strange subjects, and don't just go with the flow are the ones who capture my attention and keep it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, reading, dancing, writing, parenting, moving my body.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at seeing ghosts, better than most. I'm also good at using words to discuss words. I'd say that I'm good at Scrabble, but I have too many formidable opponents to claim that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books about words, language, and communication; novels written by Russians; myths, legends, and folklore; anything on esoteric spirituality or metaphysics. And more.

Music that makes me dance. Or Johnny Cash and Cat Stevens.

Movies are sci-fi. It's all sci-fi. Well, sometimes something else, but usually sci-fi.

Food doesn't interest me much, aside from one item mentioned below. I enjoy food at times, but I'd rather not deal with it. I am a good cook, especially for restricted diets, but I'd rather be doing something else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycle: It is wintertime, and I miss it so. I yearn to grab it and go on an adventure, or just go do my errands.

Books: I read, read, read. Sometimes I read for the information (just started a book by Deborah Tannen), and sometimes I read for fun (just finished the novel Angelology that a friend surprised me with). One reason I read is that I am a writer, and consuming books helps in producing books.

Chocolate: We have a love affair, chocolate and I, that won't be ending in the foreseeable future.

Nature: I need a ground to roll around on. I need to be in a place where I don't see man-made things. I need to smell it, feel it, and soak it up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I see and feel more than most people. I get a lot of information that way, and I am constantly trying to figure it out and understand how it works into normal everyday life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are emotionally and physically healthy and believe in the equality of all people. I'm not interested in making long distance connections to talk about sex. I am interested in meeting up with folks who live and view life a little differently. I also have a weakness for redheads and a strong affinity for beards.