Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stormbrought

57 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very creative guy and a sports nut. I also love live music, performances, antique hunting, museums, books etc. If I'm not outside doing something (which I normally am,) then you can find me creating new pieces of artwork, or a new meal.

I dress casual and enjoy everything. I’m spontaneous, active, exciting, funny, kind and generous.

I’ve been told that I'm somewhat of a cross between a Renaissance Man and a Bohemian (meaning that I good at most things it's just that some of them don't turn out as planned LOL!) I love to cook Cajun dishes. Although I have a full time job which I really enjoy, I’m also a writer, an artist, a photographer and a romantic.

I’m looking for a relationship with a witty, adventurous woman that I can love and cherish. One who desires to feel save, secure, and loved. Someone who enjoys the fun side of life, who laughs, and finds herself yearning for an awesome relationship. I feel that friendship first is important, getting to know one another, spending time together and learning about one another.

I’m a reliable, caring man with a world to offer. I work hard and am very much self sufficient.

Update: I'm 56 yrs old
What I’m doing with my life
I'm focused on setting goals and then accomplishing those goals. For instance, I've never played an instrument, (I love all types of music except opra,) but recently purchased a "squeeze-box" which I plan on learning to play.
I’m really good at
I'm a giver! I love to share, listen, and surprise people with kindness. The results are always GREAT!
The first things people usually notice about me
I was blessed with a beautiful eye color. People also, (and I'm not sure why?) find me interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent favorite book - The art of Driving in the Rain. Wizzard of OZ. NFL Football. Music - Big variety, not enough room here. Food, depends on what the activity is - right?
The six things I could never do without
A dog as a companion. Faith (God), love, friends, family, compassion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New and creative ideas that will bring enjoyment to the human condition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or enjoying the company of friends or dancing or hoisting a few beers with my buddies or playing pool or going to a baseball game or taking a walk under a full moon lit night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting, you'd like to get to know me, and you want to have the time of your life!