Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StoryFanatic

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a twenty something male who is enjoying life. I have a lot of dreams and goals in my life I'd like to achieve and if I can share them with some one thats great. I currently live in the big city and I love the excitement and energy connect with it.
I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. Friends will be there to help you through rough patches, but family is always there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing University degree in Media, but in the mean time I'm working as a freelance editor of one of Canada big 3 broadcasters.
Most of my hobbies correspond with my chosen career; writing scripts and short fiction, and photography.
Beyond that I also enjoy the outdoors, camping , cottaging, hiking or even a simple stroll.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I also love to cook. I've worked in a couple of restaurants in the back of the house, but my two biggest influences were my dad and grandfather. My dad loves to cook and does most of the meal at home. My grandfather taught me a lot, but most importantly he shared his passion of food with me and I continue to loved to cook my own meals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
While I have a lot and I can barely remember them all I will list my top 3 of each:
Music: Matt York, Shad, Great Big Sea
Movies: The Avengers, Spy Games, The Hobbit
TV: Archer, The Big Bang Theory, Firefy
Books: The Iliad, The Elegant Universe, The Sword of Truth Series
Foods: Thai, Sushi, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides school, friends and family; there are three things I enjoy more than most.
1) Coffee: It can make even the toughest day better.
2) A good story: not only can it capture the mind, but it can invigorate the soul.
3) A Thunderstorm: it is the beautiful embodiment of chaos, yet after even storm there is always peace and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Its really an amazing thing, and while I haven't solved any of the worlds problems yet, who know where an conversation can lead. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working :S. I don't work a typical Monday to Friday job, and its definitely not 9 to 5 lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You looking to meet someone knew who is up for an adventure, intelligent or pointless conversation, and for good memories.