Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StoryLover1985

29 M Jamestown, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Earl... No matter how much I get off track in this life, Jesus always reminds me that He is my Alpha & Omega, my beginning and my end. I like adventure and almonds. I'd like to have an almond farm someday actually somewhere in Northern California. I hate my GPS because getting lost always makes for the best stories but it keeps me out of trouble. I love to write novels, poetry, screenplays, and children's books. Boxing is my favorite workout in a gym and caving is probably my favorite outside of a gym. I love to see how God can use something as simple as water to shape the world above and beneath us.

Not sure what I'm looking for in a girl. I just know if Christ is in the relationship, then it can't fail. You can't love properly unless you see the person you're loving as Christ sees them. Otherwise it's just all fleshly emotions and chemical reactions.
What I’m doing with my life
I mostly work at the moment in food retail. I also do a bit of video editing although I often prefer to be in front of a camera rather than behind it.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to actually. My photographic memory makes learning quite intuitive. If I do or learn something once, it's not hard to repeat the process. So I guess you could say that I'm usually well-rounded. The only problem is actually working in time to set my mind to something.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how quiet or reserved I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of movies & shows because I like learning things to do & not to do. I have plans to film one of my scripts soon I hope. I try not to read too many books because my memory feeds off the style of writers I read. I like digging into Scripture though.
I like a lot of food. I've worked in the pizza business for six years. Being single, I've learned to cook a little over time. I fix a lot of fish, soup, and sandwiches. I used to do more bread and pastas but I'm more health conscious than I used to be.
The six things I could never do without
Honestly, I could survive with only one thing and that's Jesus Christ. Before Him, I would have said many things. With each day that passes now, those things get further away. If I hunger, He'll send food. If I thirst, He brings the rain. If I'm ill, He is my remedy. If I get lonely, He'll remind me that I'm never alone. If I lack truth or honesty or joy or love or peace, His Word reveals these things to me and plants them as seeds to bear fruit. There are still things I'd want to have like a pen and paper for my thoughts or my sense of adventure to keep me going further. But at the end of the day, there's really only one thing that matters. And that is Christ.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I need to finish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. I did a lot of terrible things in my time that I wasn't proud of. I've never done drugs and I've never been drunk. But I've learned that everyone has their addiction or intoxication. It's only through the renewing of the mind by digging into God's Word that addictions and intoxications no longer tempt the flesh. I'll testify to any terrible thing I've done if it means seeing someone else set free.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating