Stpierre402
41 Colorado Springs, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stpierre402
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Colorado Springs from Omaha for work, I am a manager for a rental company. I have lived here before and I love it. I am originally from Connecticut, but have also lived in Boston, Las Vegas, Omaha and now back to Colorado Springs, I plan on this being my final move. I enjoy most outdoor activities, such as camping, hiking, but I am not a sportsfan. I like to travel, it is nice to see new cities, but a good national park is always preferable to a city.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working a lot, trying to grow the buisness, I just bought a house so that is taking up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
Professionally I am good at logistics and planning, but I really enjoy building things, woodworking and metalworking and even making my own camping gear. My Dad has a lumber yard and a blacksmithing shop in Connecticut so that was my playground growing up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I guess I will have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books about history, although I don't read as often as I used to. I like all kinds of movies but I am probably more drawn to action or comedy. I usually watch either the history or discovery channel, but I always try to catch The Big Bang Theory. I am more of meat eater than anything else, but I will try just about anything, although recently I found out I can not have tomatoes, that is difficult.
The six things I could never do without
food
water
shelter
air
out door activities
enough money to enjoy all of those things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, I usually have to work on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an unmatchable ability to always pick the slowest check-out line at the grocery store.
You should message me if
You want to.
More