Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Str8upcronic

40 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Arizona since I was in my teens, although I was a military brat so I have done a lot of traveling in my life. I'm artistic, nerdy and a bit goofy.

I'm an avid cyclist. I ride roughly 150 miles a week to keep fit. I stick to a pretty balanced diet so finding something I can eat is pretty easy at most restraunts. I'm not looking for someone to match my diet or activity level. However, I do look for someone who makes a decent effort to take care of themselves.

I'm a pharmacy tech by trade, but hope to make illustration my central vocation someday. I make an effort to sketch every day, even when I feel creatively drained.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and keeping my head above water. When I get the free time I work on art projects and do some writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to toot my own horn, but I consider myself a pretty talented artist. I draw, paint and sculp from time to time. I'm a pretty good singer and I was in a couple of bands when I was younger. I also have hyper recognition. This means that if I meet you and run into you years later I'll remember who you are and where we met. Depending on the person I usually remember what they were wearing as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a striking resemblance to a younger Dan Aykroyd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First off, books are of the Devil. Am I the only one that saw Footloose? Never the less, I enjoy many different genres, from Larry McMurtry Westerns to Fantasy books like A Song of Ice and Fire.

Listing my favorite movies would be tough. I love so many of them. I'm a geek so the original Star Wars and Indiana Jones trilogies top the list. I love a lot of films from the 80s like Ghostbusters, The Goonies, Better Off Dead, Strange Brew and almost every John Hughs movie.

As far as TV is concerned, I'm a bit of a junkie. Community, Mad Men, Walking Dead and Breaking Bad are my top favorites right now.

My favorite music is a mixed bag of classic 70s and 80s mixed with more contemporary rock. I'm a huge Barenaked Ladies fan, although the band isn't quite the same since Steven Page left.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here it is in no real order
My phone
Pencil and paper for drawing
a gaming console of some sort
friends
a job
A roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Where it will take me next.

Okay Cupid can not only tell me who my possible matches and friends but my possible enemies as well. Could I possibly meet my own Lex Luthor on this site?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work most fridays. I work evenings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what you've seen here. I'm always up for meeting new people