Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StrSilver

31 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Simon and I'm on a train in a Japan right now. Weeeee!

I’m an aspiring gentleman who is all about goofing off, chivalry, and hard work. I make silly mistakes often and try to laugh at them. I own my own company, in addition to having a lucrative day job...and just started a 2nd business with some friends. I'm casually trying to get back into writing. I work out frequently, but I’m not the type to flex in a mirror and take a picture (though I get a grin from those guys. I imagine they're the same type that makes "HHHRRRGGGGHHHGGGHHH!!" sounds while lifting weights to get attention).

I tend to be overly kind to people unless I get burned. I can be stern with guys and intense in my goals. I'm a straight shooter, and I don’t waste anyone’s time. I know what I want, and what I have to do to pursue it. No drugs. Only drink with friends/family, rarely. I have a solid dorky streak that ensures the stack of books on my windowsill is constantly growing.

I’m looking for someone I can have fun doing anything with. Comfortable staying in and letting me cook them dinner (or vice versa) or going out exploring. Kind. Honest. Thoughtful discussion. Accepts that I'm a closet dork :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and working out interspersed with periods of aimless goofiness. Carousing with family when we're all available. Being a dork (video games, books, etc). Being eclectic (hopefully without being pretentious). Wishing I was exploring the world. Trying to figure out when I can go back for my MBA. Wondering if I have time to take Judo classes. Being very picky and overly wordy-some.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversing with strangers. Cutting out inefficiency. Maintaining my principles. (Gleefully) Ignoring norms. Learning as much as I can about a specific topic, then moving onto another. Analysis. Attention to detail. Building forts out of couch cushions.

I'm terrible at:
Staying awake when I have nothing else going on. I thrive on activity.
Avoiding buying things I don't really need if it's a good deal.
Baking (stuff spontaneously combusts around me).
Remembering what to buy at the grocery store.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually wear a suit or shorts and a tee...not a lot of middle ground.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... All sci-fi, all the time. Comic books included (but only when I'm reading them next to the check-out aisle), any novel involving redemption and vindication generally gets a high spot on my list.

Movies...I'll watch almost anything. C and D list movies are fun to watch from time to time (Army of Darkness!!!). I'll watch any genre of movie if it's good. Darker/cynical film noir movies like Miller's Crossing are my favorite, I suppose.

I don't watch TV, so I haven't got a whole lot to put in the "shows" category.

Music...Tom Waits, Black Keys, Huey Lewis and the News, White Stripes, Bob Dylan, Metallica, Daft Punk, Elvis Costello, Billy Joel, Elvis, Gnarls Barkley, Eric Clapton, Howlin' Wolf, Jimmy Johnson, John Lee Hooker, Lightnin' Hopkins, John Prine, Andrew Bird, Velvet Underground, Omar and the Howlers, John Cale, Rancid, Joe Bonamassa, the Ramones, Gorillaz, Gary Allan, Adele.

Food...all. Except Thai food. It smells like socks. I'm pretty awesome at making breakfast food, especially French omelets. Sushi and cheesecake have a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfortable suits (gotta wear them for work),
traveling,
time travel,
imagionatoin,
proper spelling,
distractions (internet, games, books).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about moving to another country. Possibly Switzerland. It's like 'Murica, but colder and has more guns. Maybe Texas, seeing as how it's basically 'Murica x2. I just got back from the Dominican, and before that, Texas. I leave for LA shortly. Trying to plan a trip to Japan, Australia, or the Czech Republic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and family, or plotting a scheme for world domination (at home on the computer). I don't have much of a regular weekend schedule. Possibly wandering Forest Park dodging hobos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was Time Magazine's Person of the Year in 2006.

Also, this:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Gv0H-vPoDc
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do a little happy dance in your chair when you get some awesome food.