Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stradrick

24 Salak South New Village, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Before I came to this messed up city, I use to go to this secret paddy field at night to have a full view of the starry night in total darkness. As I learn more what's beyond that sky I use to own, I was driven to explore the world consequently leaving my family and friends behind. I've met different people from different hall, stages, countries... one thing for sure, we are just human... can you be that humble person sharing all that human life with me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a performing arts student and that doesn't mean I can sing or be like Spotify, able to play nearly whatever you name, however I think I make people a little bit more creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all 5 (7) Game of Thrones book, can't wait for the 6th. Please recommend nice book! :-)

I listen purely to classical music when I was trying to crack those codes. I grew up with Jay Chou, Lee Hom and local artist like Sheila Majid. Jazz is my new interest now, I adore Gypsy Jazz, hot Club Rhythm kind of music.

I'm Malaysian and I have emperor's tongue, I value food nurtured by heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Creativity, Friends, good food, wifi, MacBook, Money, Status
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next for me in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gigs, hang out, most of the time book, couch and coffee.