Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Pinole, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an easy-going, open-minded and affectionate guy and judging from the reactions of people around me, I have a pretty good sense of humor. I am far more likely to be doing something active than just propping myself on a bar stool —and if I want to take it easy I’m happy to listen to music and have a nice glass of wine at home.
I’d like to meet someone who is smart, warm-hearted and with a sense of humor that clicks with mine! I guess most of all I want someone mature who also wants to have more than a casual relationship — not just someone to kill time with!
If this sounds just like what you’re looking for too, drop me a note and say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky to have a career that I really love - I work as an UX designer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be a very good shopping partner! (yup, you heard it right). I can spend hours shopping with you, giving you awesome suggestions and not get bored (my background is in fashion and I used to do this for a living).
I'm also big into improv these days. Have been taking classes for a while now and looking forward to getting on stage.
And I'm pretty decent at tennis as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you can tell me what it is, when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sports, a good hike, hitting a good restaurant or a comedy club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My dogo puppy, Charlie
My mac
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
coming up with the next block-buster movie ideas!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night. Depends on the mood and the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love playing board games and I have a substantial collection of'em.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for something more than a casual relationship.