Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StraitNoChasr

35 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Thanks for taking a look...

Generally easy going and don't take myself too seriously but can be intense at times. Loyal, ambitious, thoughtful, picky, honest and direct. Overall I try to be a friendly, happy, energetic presence.

Born in NorCal. Went to school in Boston and spent a year in Italy. Lived in NYC, and SF before moving here. I have been in LA for 2 years and actually like it more than I thought I would. I moved here to take a job in International Film Distribution. It took me a long time to find out what I want in a career and am happy I finally something I love to do. I get to travel all over the world, meet with cool, interesting people, and talk about movies. Things have been worse.

Random Facts about me:
Oldest of 3
I took almost 2 years off and backpacked around the world.
I've been to roughly over 20 countries and have way more to see.
I'm very active but not a big fan of the gym (I love tennis, hiking, biking and being outside)
I need a day here and there to surf my couch.
I love to cook. It's a meditative process for me.
I don't really watch sports on TV. Just Tennis and Soccer during major events.
I like my coffee black, double espresso if possible.
I don't have a sweet tooth but rarely say no to ice cream.
I try my best to eat healthy but I slip occasionally.
I have an art background but don't really draw or paint that much anymore. I occasionally paint pictures of my friend's dogs as a gift.
I'm a night owl. Not a morning person but wish I was.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as hard as possible to make my business as successful as it can be.

Trying to build a community of like minded people I can hang out with. Discovering little pockets of LA that I gravitate towards. Finding bars and restaurants I like.

Lining things up for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being self aware while also being conscious of how others around me are feeling. I can make almost anyone comfortable and at ease. I feel I have a high degree of emotional intelligence and I'm adaptable to any situation.

Creating order. I appreciate an organized and clean environment.

I'm predominantly "right brained" but am good at analyzing and breaking down things to the core.

I'm very creative and artistically inclined. I am always coming up with an idea for what would make a cool painting, t-shirt, movie poster, piece of furniture, or a good adaptation to a recipe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and general awesomeness. Strangely, people assume I'm from the East Coast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love TV and movies and watch nearly everything out of love for the experience and to stay on top of what's out there...It's my job to know whats trending.

I love oldies music. I'm strangely comforted by it. I"m an old soul I guess. Good music is good music. I don't discriminate. Hip Hop, House/Electronica, Jazz, Reggae, annoyingly catchy pop songs.

Malcom Gladwell is one of my favorite authors.

I eat anything. I'm easy to please. Pizza is probably the best culinary invention ever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and catching up on TV/films or going out and causing trouble ;) Sometimes Scotch is involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and think we could have a connection and chemistry.

You take pride in your appearance, family and friends.
You are down to earth, easy to get along with, and can laugh it off.
You know how to give and take equally.
You know how to let loose and have a good time.