Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Strandy

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oregon native. A rarity it seems. Looking for love in all the wrong places.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a warehouse and studying for the FSOT. Thinking of moving to North Carolina or DC, so if you're a native of the east coast this best coaster would like to pick your brain.
I’m really good at
-Saying the wrong thing apparently: Recently a bartender had a name tag with T-Rex and asked about it, she said her name was Brittany but her coworkers were calling her poptart that day, so I asked why was she cream filled? She walked away disgusted. My friends couldn't stop laughing.
-Being an anachronism, finding happiness in small events, being a good listener, tripping over my words when nervous.
-I'm also pretty good at looking one thing up on wikipedia and then continuing to click links until I've read about random topics/people for 2 or 3 hours.
-I'm pretty good at random facts, hence I will school you at jeopardy in all likelihood. Dare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Winterkill,
Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Spiderman reboots,
Shows: Dexter, Game Of Thrones, Generation Kill, Band of Brothers/The Pacific, The League,Eureka, big bang theory, Rubicon, Firefly.
Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3QW8PVyyNM#t=146 Sigur Ros, Brand New, Year Of No Light, This Will Destroy You, Barcelona, North, & Minus The Bear as of late.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, beer, music, ribs, Oregon Football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Restaurant bucket list
-Fest bucket lists/summer tours
-The next vinyl record I want to purchase.
-Visiting the 36 states I haven't been to yet.
-The human condition: gratification, love, sex, lust, joy, jealousy, contentment, apathy, purpose, excitement, exhaustion, curiosity, loneliness, altruism, utilitarianism, etc.
-Renewing my passport.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer Swedish pancakes to the more traditional American ones...sorry America.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet me in Montauk.

Please don't if you're a Boston Red Sox fan.