Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stratman57

57 Bedford, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself intelligent, sincere and caring. Also funny and down to earth. I'm interested in and educated about human behavior. I am a musician (not as a primary occupation). I play mostly guitar but also some drums and piano.( mostly rock and blues). I also write and record music. I am a software engineer. I also have some theological studies in my background. Other interests include movies, photography, reading, history and theology.

I am a Christian. My Christianity is a priority in my life. Not religion, but my relationship with God.

I'm a sports fan. I have a serious side but love to have fun. At this point in my life a real and sincere friend to talk to or do things with would be great. If the chemistry is right and it became more, that would be great too. I'm not looking for someone just for the sake of being with someone. But if I met someone I really connected with, then that would be great and would want a committed relationship.

I find many combinations of features and attributes attractive so its always an adventure. Movies, restaurants and good conversation are some of the things I'd like to enjoy with someone. However, who I'm with is more important than what we're doing. I'm actually more of a home person but enjoy going places as well. I'd rather watch a comedy than go to a museum or a play but I can do that too. I can also handle myself in the kitchen as well.

I have a 13 year old that I love more than anything in my life and we have a great bond. As far as who I'd like to meet, someone who is also a Christian, who is sincere and friendly, with a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter and continuing to increase knowledge and wisdom on a variety of topics/fields. Also further my spiritual experience which for me is based in Christianity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar/musicianship. Also, I'm pretty sure I'm easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... Not sure I want to hear the answer to that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music
Classic rock, blues, motown, some current rock and pop. But I also like other kinds of music as well.
---------------------------------------------------------------
TV / Movies
Comedies, Drama and Documentaries
---------------------------------------------------------------
Food
Soups, salads, Italian, Asian and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You could do without everything if you were forced to, trust me. That being said, to answer the question, here's mine:

My Faith
My daughter
My family
My guitars
Music
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, the universe, spiritual things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my daughter, or playing music or reading or getting out and going somewhere interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, the list of people I do that with is so small we'd have to at least hang out for a while first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a saving faith in God, such that it impacts/influences your life, enjoy good conversation and at times deep discussions, enjoy time at home as much as going out. Enjoy the natural world around us.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!