Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StratosHF

57 M Eastbourne, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the difficult bit. I'd describe myself as fit, slim, easy going, reliable, sensitive to others, passionate, comfortably solvent, with a sense of humour. It is also possible for me to be quite romantic and stylish when the need arises, or so I've been told.

I particularly like the countryside, especially walking / hiking in National Parks, or Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty, and can also appreciate the benefits of city life. My other interests include cars, cinema, comedy, country pubs, eating out, films and TV, internet and computers, live music, National Trust, picnics, pop and rock music, socializing, the countryside, theatre, travel, watching sport (F1, tennis, football), and wildlife.

I'm hoping to meet that special person and it then develop into a long term relationship, although simply dating is also fine by me. It's best for us to just meet up and see what happens. Compromising on our various likes and interests is not a problem if we have that all important chemistry, although it obviously would be nice to have something in common.

My ideal date is younger than 55, attractive, fit looking, tactile, a bit of a chatterbox with a naughty sense of humour and have plenty of energy. You feel equally at ease outdoors in boots and old jeans, or for a great evening, a smart dress and heels. All that probably wouldn't be too much to ask for if we lived in a perfect world. Unfortunately, it isn't, and I'm not expecting miracles to occur, but here's hoping!

My home is in a pretty East Sussex village near the coast, but I have no real ties and my work commitments are extremely flexible. A long distance relationship with a maximum of around seventy five minutes travelling time between us, is certainly not out of the question if we are the right match.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
My work at managing private investment portfolio
Walking / Hiking
Listening to and understanding others
Being a friend
Plenty more and some that I'll only tell you in private!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I look fit for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Biographies and Travel
Movies: Action, Adventure, Documentaries, Drama, Comedy, Science Fiction, Romantic Comedy, Westerns
Music: Rock, Pop, Soul
Food: Chinese, French, Italian, English
The six things I could never do without
A good friend
Decent shower and toilet facilities!
My laptop
Music
Laughter
Access to the countryside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much time I devoted to my old job and how little time I actually spent in the pursuit of personal happiness. Needless to say, my priorities have now completely changed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for you to ask me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile, live within 50 miles of my location, are attractive and possibly fancy going on a date with me.