Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Stratrich

26 Stratford-upon-Avon, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive recently (march 24th) moved to Stratford-upon-avon from Essex. I have a random sense of humor, But I'm always harmless with it! I'm kind and caring to those who deserve it. Im looking forward to discovering the area and would be nice to have somebody to do it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a chef for the last ten years now, Needed something to progress to, So with the help of others, we've opened a cafe in sheep street!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There's benefits of being a chef :) I know my way around a kitchen and how to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked anybody that question so i havn't a clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an atheist! So anything by Richard Dawkins is always going to be a good read! I don't have a preference to movies it all depends on the company and time. I've recently started mixing with drum and bass and neurofunk there my preferred kinds of music but saying that all depends on the situation. Food? Need to edible and have no mayonnaise anywhere near it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Food, Water after all i would die without them.

Music, Cooking, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random situations that would never happen and how id deal with it........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for Saturday to start, listening to music, generally entertaining myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend an amount of time talking to my snake, Feels better than talking to myself :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a human, speak English, Can deal with the presence of snakes (A Four foot king snake named zorro lives at the end of my bed)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!