Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StrawberryHugs

23 F Roscoe, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 4 year old who loves to keep me on my toes =] I love my friends and family and have no idea where I would be without them, so family and maintaining a healthy relationship with friends is very important to me.

I work at an animal hospital and love working with the animals, I could watch animal surgeries all day and not get grossed out too easily but when it comes to humans; keep that stuff away from me!

I love outdoor activities, especially in the summer time: Swimming, fishing, camping, bonfires.

I also am very into video games, graphic novel/manga collecting, and watching anime. I usually have my head up in the clouds just thinking about things.

I can also be a painfully shy person at first but once I'm comfortable and come out of my shy-shell I can be really out going and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time student at a local college trying to get both associates degrees offered at the college. I should be getting associates in arts this May and hopefully associates in sciences by the fall. Then I plan to transfer to a university to hopefully become a clinical lab tech. Lets just say I'm doing all this all while working part time and trying to be a mom. Thank god for family and friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being persistent, when I have my mind set on something it doesnt change very easily. I'm also very good at spending money on things I don't really need.. like books, movies, games and other random things I feel that I need to have at the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I have a son, or my smile possibly =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I'm very fond of werewolf, dragons, and vampire novels mostly but I mostly read young adult and teen novels. Some of the adult books can get a bit to descriptive for me like I really need to know what everyone is wearing and what color the walls are..? Naw I'll pass on those. But I'll read almost anything with a good summary and in all different genres.

I have a real bad habit of buy more books at a time than i can read and end up having a huge stack of unread books that I keep adding to the collection each time I go to the store.
All time favorites:
Stephenie Meyer's novels; Twilight Saga, and the Host.
Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater.
Frostbite by David Wellington
Hush Hush Saga by Becca Flitzpatrick
Hunger Games sage by Suzanne Collins

I also am a huge gamer too and like with the books I tend to buy video games left and right but will hardly have time to play all of them, so I guess I more collect games than complete them.
But my favorite are the RPGs and strategy type games mostly similar to the [Dot]Hack sagas and Kingdom Hearts saga. I also recently got into Dead Island and Batman Arkaham Asylum.

I don't think I can pick a favorite movie or show, but I love Disney Classic and Pixar movies, I like plot lines that get you thinking and will twist things around on you once you think you have things figured out, I love thrillers and action movies, but also love the hopeless romantic chick flicks too. I like shows like the Big Bang Theory, House, and CSI. But I'm really into Japanese Anime too. Oh and Marvel movies! I am in love with them!
Spider-Man is my all time favorite superhero =]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Animals
Books
Technology. [aka phone, computer, kindle etc etc]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future career choice, calculating my future living financially, and about how fast my son is growing up.

And about possibly going to an anime convention like ACen in chicago and looking into joining a cosplay group.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home with my son after work. I usually go out every other Saturday with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I absolutely love watching anime and dressing up in cosplay. I am a total nerd when it comes to this stuff and I honestly don't care if people think its childish or not but its something I enjoy and that's all that counts.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions or just want to get to know me. =]

I should state that I am a bit picky when it comes to giving out my number. Lets just say its only takes one to ruin it for the rest. But that also doesn't mean we wont eventually trade numbers but lets have an actual conversation first. =]