Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StraylightMatt

27 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an Englishman wondering where to go next. Russia will do for now.
I am a teacher, or a chef if I am not teaching.
I've traveled and lived abroad but not nearly enough. I am abroad again now.
I try my best to be nice to everyone.
I hate labels but think semantics is important.
I hate consumerism but I still buy shit I don't need.
I hate prejudice and inequality but I am a British, white male.
I love art but my hands don't do as I ask.
I love to cook but I still eat rubbish.
I live with the best intentions and I'm interested in things.
I know what I want but I don't know if I should want it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to obtain one or more of the following pets:-

- Baby monkey. Will be trained to be a monkey butler.
- Ocelot. This is the main aim. I've never seen an ocelot!
- Baby tortoise. Or baby turtle.
- Sloth in pajamas, again preferably a baby.
- One of those tiny lizards the size of a thumbnail.
- Pygmy hippo.
- Aye Aye.
- Fennec Fox.
- Ryan Gosling in Lars and the Real Girl.
I’m really good at
Using too much garlic in my cooking.

Critically analysing Disney/Pixar films.

Toy Story One is about masturbation.
Toy Story Two is about sex trafficking.
Toy Story Three about the holocaust.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a longer list of books waiting than I have time in the day.
Currently reading some Houellebecq. Amazing!
Now re-reading Freire

Alan Watts lectures. All sorts of music. Recently been listening to Bear McCreary.

I love all food, and i love to try new things. Right now though, polenta covered in sriracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The current overly ambitious project I am working on.
Why the world is full of mindless bureaucracy.
How much happier people would be if they didn't try to emulate some ridiculous gender role perpetuated by the media.
What to cook next.
How I will ever get through my mountain of unread books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Open to suggestions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dancing has been mocked on three continents. So far!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to start a long distance, written letter correspondence.

You don't conform to gender stereotypes and are willing to message first.

You don't wear make up every day.