Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Strev1

28 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all, A little about me is that I'm a spontaneous gal who enjoys trying new things. I'm not looking to meet someone at the bar anymore. Past relationships where I met men at the bar haven't lasted very long, so I've decided to try the online dating. My full-time job is that I work as a home care nurse(RN) and Nurse Manager.

I was born and raised in St. Paul, however most of my family lives in Chicago and Texas. I'm very close with my family and I talk and see them often. I'm a super random person. Don't be alarmed if I randomly talk about something completely off subject. Sometimes I think I have a mild case of ADHD haha. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I'm not much of a club person, much rather go to a bar with a large variety of tasty beer and great food. I always enjoy checking out a live band or going to a comedy club. I love to laugh and I have a great sense of humor. I love to listen to all kinds of music.
For those of you that know about Meyes-Briggs personality type I'm an ENFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on furthering my career in Nursing and having fun trying new things as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Umm... lots of things

Singing, dancing, making people laugh, working lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very outgoing and I'm always willing to strike up a conversation with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thai food is my favorite, I enjoy listening to different genres of music. I don't have a favorite movie or book(strange I know).

Shows: I watch lots of different shows when I have time but I always have time for family guy.

Books: I pretty much read a ton of non-fiction books.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Coffee
4. Music
5. Flat Iron
6. Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm pretty sure I obsess a bit about the future especially when it comes to my career (one of my strengths).
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to go out and do something different or hang out with friends or family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- If you think you would like to get to know me better.
- You are looking for a relationship.